top of page
Buscar
  • eticohomecom

An Exceptional Year!

One day we’ll remember and share these life-changing moments with those who weren´t here yet. In our memory we trust not just the experience itself but the decisions we took. Today more than ever an old physics law becomes very relevant to me, “that for every action in nature there is an equal and opposite reaction”. Certainly a vast majority of things will not be the same and I remind myself each day that I’m not defined by any current situation.

So, in the midst of this new dawn I’ve decided to create new experiences and share them with others. As this year comes to an end I would like to unwrap and share with you

ÉTICO home, my sincere reaction to a year full of unexpected situations, life experiences and stories. May it serve me as testimony that despite so much adversity I did not give up and took action, great or not time will tell, what’s most important is that I believed in myself.


“The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the upmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experiences.” Eleanor Roosevelt


Un día recordaremos y compartiremos estos momentos que nos cambiaron la vida con aquellos que aún no estaban aquí. Confiamos no solo en la experiencia en sí, sino en las decisiones que tomamos. Hoy más que nunca, una ley física se vuelve muy relevante, “que por cada acción hay una reacción igual y opuesta”. Ciertamente, la gran mayoría de las cosas no serán las mismas y cada día me recuerdo a mí mismo que ninguna situación actual me define. En medio de este nuevo amanecer, he decidido crear nuevas experiencias y compartirlas con los demás. A medida que este año llega a su fin, quiero compartir con ustedes ÉTICO home, mi reacción a un año lleno de situaciones inesperadas, experiencias de vida e historias. Que me sirva como testimonio que a pesar de tanta adversidad no me rendí y tomé acción, acertadas o no el tiempo lo dirá, lo importante es que creí en mi.


“El propósito de la vida es vivirla, saborear la experiencia al máximo, entusiasmarse sin temor por experiencias más nuevas y ricas.” Eleanor Roosevelt



 

BE SUSTAINABLE, BE ÉTICO !

26 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

HOME

HOGAR

bottom of page